Sharing Workspaces


Manage Access to Workspaces

You can enable your colleagues to access your workspace by granting rights via the inspector.

Open the workspace inspector either from the workspace overview or from within a workspace, and scroll to the "Shared with" section.

Grant rights to co-workers with the "+" buttons.

  • Full access allows to change anything within the simulation workspace
  • Users with limited access cannot change the global filters


Was this helpful?

Yes | Somewhat | No