Change time horizon

AVAILABLE SINCE 3.5.0

The time horizon of a project defines the amount of time you want to plan ahead.

To change it go to the project overview. Select the three dots button and select "Settings". Now you can change the default time horizon for your project. 


This setting can be overwritten in your models or workspaces. You can see the current horizon in the header of the workspace or model editor.

Was this helpful?

Yes | Somewhat | No